You cannot copy content of this page

Share me

We love your honest feedback!

Have you read our customer reviews?

At Armco Asbestos Consultants we are experts in our field and we have a good reputation in the industry for being friendly, reliable, trustworthy, efficient and providing value for money services.

Customer satisfaction is our number one priority – if our customers aren’t satisfied for whatever reason, then we’re not satisfied. If there is a problem we will work hard to put it right.

Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to see what we are doing right, and just as importantly, it lets us know about the things that we may not be getting quite right.

This enables us to improve our overall service and keeps us at the very top of our game.

We strive to provide a great service and will go above and beyond to meet our customer’s expectations.

But don’t just rely on what we say…..see what our customers have to say in the reviews below.

Submit your own review

Have you used our services and would like to leave a review of your own?

We’d love to have your honest feedback and would be really grateful if you left us a review.

Give us an overall star rating below, fill in your details, tell the world your thoughts and click on the ‘submit your review’ button.

Customer reviews Armco Asbestos Surveys
Read our customer reviews and judge us for yourself!

Customer Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our customer reviews speak for themselves.

These are all genuine, honest reviews collected from customers after they have used our services.

Check out what people have to say about us below…..

Excellent service!

5.0 rating
15th October 2019

We can highly recommend Armco. Quick service and very friendly and professional staff. Excellent phone, email communication and report. Mr Hardy was very knowledgable, helpful and reassuring. Thank you!

Mrs K Riley

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Thank you Mrs Riley for your great feedback. It was a pleasure to assist you. Neil.

Garage roof testing

5.0 rating
10th June 2019

Armco were prompt, polite and all costs were as quoted.

Suzie Hill

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Hi Suzie, glad all went well and thank you for your kind review.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Quick turnaround, great price and excellent service. Highly recommend.

Jackie Dollan

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Hi Jackie, thanks for using our service and for recommending to others.

Fast, Reliable service at an affordable rate

5.0 rating
16th May 2019

Emailed for a survey on Monday to be carried out as soon as possible, Armco had availability the next working day and we have received the report Thursday morning as no samples needed processing. Thanks

Ashley Glen

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Hi Ashley, thank you for rating our service. Glad you were pleased with everything.

Great service.

5.0 rating
9th May 2019

Armco have been a great company to deal with form the first point of requesting a quote to the final report being issued. Everything was handled efficiently and promptly and we were kept informed throughout. Thank you.

Nina Samuel

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Hi Nina, Thanks so much for your kind words and for being one of our valued customers.

Asbestos Report for Building #2 Regency Glass Ltd

5.0 rating
3rd April 2019

A very efficient service from start to finish with a n excellent detailed report.

Darren Beazant (Direcetor Regency Glass Ltd)

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Hi Darren, thanks for using our service and being a valued customer.

Asbestos removal on 1950 detached

5.0 rating
3rd April 2019

Very thourgh survey and results.
Would recommend and use again.

Paul H

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Thank you for your recommendation, it was our pleasure.

Asbestos Management survey

5.0 rating
3rd April 2019

Excellent report with fast turnaround, highly reccomended!

Dixon Air Conditioning Ltd

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Thank you for recommending us

A full inspection

5.0 rating
2nd April 2019

A completely seamless and positive experience. Booking was prompt, arrived on time, completed thoroughly, with a price that was competitive. The payment and certification was online and easily processed.
We were so pleased. Would recommend to anyone:). Thank you so much!

Maryam Khalid

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Hi Maryam, thank you so much for your kind words, it was our pleasure.

Testing suspected asbestos material used for ceiling and floor of domestic outside electricity meter cupboard

5.0 rating
1st April 2019

Extremely efficient and friendly service

Catherine Goggin

Response from Armco Asbestos Surveys

Thank you Catherine for your kind review of our service.


Get in touch

Speak to our team now to discuss your requirements for asbestos surveys on 0161 763 3727, or use the contact form on this page and we’ll call you back.

Or perhaps you requite asbestos training? We provide a number of asbestos training courses such as asbestos awareness and non licensed (Cat B) asbestos training.

Check out our sister website to find out more details armcoasbestostraining.co.uk


Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
asbestos-survey-news
Get in touch